عن المصرف

نبذة عن المصرف

أنشأ مصرف البحرين المركزي كجهاز رقابي يتمتع بالاستقلال المالي والإداري بموجب القانون رقم (64) لسنة 2006 بإصدار قانون مصرف البحرين المركزي والمؤسسات المالية. وتم بصدور قانون المصرف الغاء العمل بقانون إنشاء مؤسسة نقد البحرين الصادر بالمرسوم بقانون رقم (23) لسنة 1972.

يُعنى مصرف البحرين المركزي بمسؤولية المحافظة على الاستقرار النقدي والمالي في مملكة البحرين من خلال إتباع سياسة تستند إلى أفضل الممارسات الدولية. ويعتبر السلطة الرقابية الوحيدة التي تشرف على القطاع المالي البحريني، ويشمل نطاق اختصاصه جميع أنشطة المصارف والتأمين والاستثمار وأسواق المال، مما ساعد على اكتساب مملكة البحرين سمعة مالية دولية متميزة.

كما ويُعنى مصرف البحرين المركزي بدعم وتنفيذ السياسة النقدية وسياسة سعر الصرف للدينار في المملكة، ويتولى أيضاً إصدار أدوات الدين، وإصدار العملة الوطنية، والإشراف على نظم المدفوعات والتسويات في البحرين.

ويهدف مصرف البحرين المركزي الى تركيز جهوده في المحافظة على مركزه الرقابي المتميز لتحقيق كافة أوجه النجاح في مملكة البحرين بصفتها مركزاً مالياً يمتاز بخليط متنوع من المؤسسات المالية الدولية والإقليمية والمحلية الرائدة، إضافة الى الارتقاء بسمعة المصرف كجهة تنظيمية تتمتع بتقدير كبير على كافة المستويات.

أهداف المصرف

يحدد قانون مصرف البحرين المركزي والمؤسسات المالية لسنة 2006 أغراض مصرف البحرين المركزي.

وتورد المادة 3 من القانون أغراض  مصرف البحرين المركزي كما يلي:

(1)      رسم وتنفيذ السياسة النقدية والائتمانية وغيرها من السياسات المتعلقة بالقطاع المالي في المملكة؛

(2)      تقديم خدمات مصرفية مركزية للحكومة والقطاع المالي بالمملكة؛

(3)      تطوير القطاع المالي في المملكة وتعزيز الثقة فيه

(4)      حماية المودعين وعملاء المؤسسات المالية وتعزيز الثقة في مكانة المملكة كمركز مالي عالمي.

بينما تبين المادة 4 من القانون نفسه مهام المصرف المركزي وصلاحياته المختلفة.

تشتمل مهام وصلاحيات المصرف المركزي على إصدار العملة الوطنية؛ ومنح التراخيص القيام بأعمال الرقابة والإشراف على الأشخاص الذي يقدمون خدمات مالية خاضعة لرقابة وإشراف المصرف المركزي؛ وتقديم الخدمات المصرفية للحكومة.

الرؤية

تدعيم مكانة البحرين كمركز مالي عالمي رئيسي من خلال تطبيق السياسات النقدية والمالية السليمة المنسجمة مع  أفضل المعايير والأعراف الدولية.

الرسالة

ضمان الاستقرار النقدي والمالي لمملكة البحرين.

يمارس مصرف البحرين المركزي ذلك من خلال:

  • تقديم خدمات مصرفية مركزية للحكومة والقطاع المالي بتكلفة مجدية، ويمكن الاعتماد عليها وتدعم تحقيق الأهداف الوطنية وتعزز الثقة في مكانة المملكة كمركز مالي رئيسي.
  • التأكد من أن الرقابة والإشراف على القطاع المالي في البحرين تستوفي أعلى المعايير الدولية، وتحد إلى أدنى ما يمكن من التكاليف المباشرة وغير المباشرة للرقابة على المؤسسات مالية وعملائها.
  • تسهيل وتشجيع الابتكار في السوق، بما يشمل تطوير الخدمات المصرفية والمالية الإسلامية، وتشجيع استخدام التدريب والتكنولوجيا لتحسين القدرة التنافسية للقطاع المالي البحريني.
  • تشجيع  تأسيس قطاع مالي مفتوح وتنافسي يرحب بالداخلين الجدد إلى السوق من البحرين والخارج، شرط أن لا يؤدي ذلك إلى نشوء مخاطر رقابية غير عادية.
  • العمل مع المنظمات الدولية، ومنها على سبيل المثال صندوق النقد الدولي، وبنك التسويات الدولية، والمنظمة الدولية لهيئات الأوراق المالية، والمنظمة الدولية لمشرفي التأمين، واللجنة الخاصة للرقابة على الأنشطة المالية FATF، من أجل تعزيز استقرار النظام المالي العالمي.
  • تشجيع ثقافة الامتياز في مناخ العمل بمصرف البحرين المركزي والتي تشدد على الالتزام بأعلى معايير المهنية، والنزاهة، والكفاءة، وعمل الفريق، والابتكار.

الحوكمة

ينص قانون مصرف البحرين المركزي والمؤسسات المالية لسنة 2006 على ضوابط حوكمة المصرف المركزي.

تنص المادة 5 من قانون المصرف المركزي على أن يكون للمصرف مجلس إدارة يتألف من سبعة أعضاء يتم تعيينهم بموجب مرسوم ملكي لمدة أربع سنوات قابلة للتجديد لمدد أخرى مماثلة، بينما تحدد المواد من 6 إلى 9 شروط العضوية التي يجب أن تتوافر في أعضاء مجلس الإدارة؛ والإجراءت المطلوبة لانعقاد اجتماعات المجلس؛ وصلاحيات مجلس الإدارة؛ وشروط انتهاء العضوية في المجلس.

تعهد إدارة شؤون المصرف اليومية إلى محافظ بدرجة وزير يكون مسؤولاً أمام المجلس مباشرةً. ويعين المحافظ بمرسوم ملكي لمدة خمس سنوات قابلة للتجديد لمدد مماثلة. ويمكن أن يكون للمحافظ نائب واحد أو أكثر يعاونه في إدارة شؤون المصرف (المادة 10).

على المحافظ أن يقدم إلى المجلس خلال الثلاثة أشهر التالية لنهاية السنة المالية تقريرًا عن أعمال المصرف خلال السنة المالية المنقضية ونسخة من الحسابات المدققة للمصرف وتقرير مدقق الحسابات الخارجي بشأن تلك الحسابات (المادة 36). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تخضع العمليات المالية للمصرف لمراجعة ديوان الرقابة المالية (المادة 2).

كما تشترط المادة 173 من قانون المصرف المركزي تقديم المصرف لتقارير دورية عن عمليات المصرف إلى وزير المالية، والذي يخضع في مباشرة رقابته على أعمال المصرف للمساءلة أمام مجلس النواب.

وبالإضافة إلى الآليات آنفة الذكر، يجب على المصرف المركزي أيضًا التأكد من الحوكمة الداخلية الفعالة للمصرف وعملياته من خلال منظومة من اللجان الداخلية، تدعمها سياسات وإجراءات موثقة (تشمل قواعد سلوك لموظفي المصرف).

كذلك يتم إنشاء قسم للتدقيق الداخلي وضمان الجودة يتبع مباشرة للمحافظ ويكون له الحق في الاتصال بمجلس الإدارة مباشرةً، لضمان نوعية النظم والإجراءات الرقابية الداخلية.

الإشراف والرقابة

يتولى مصرف البحرين المركزي مسؤولية الرقابة والإشراف على القطاع المالي البحريني بأكمله. وقبل تأسيس مصرف البحرين المركزي في سبتمبر 2006، كانت مؤسسة نقد البحرين تتولى وحدها السلطة الرقابية على القطاع المالي البحريني. (كانت مؤسسة نقد البحرين منذ إنشائها في العام 1973 مسئولة عن رقابة القطاع المصرفي في البحرين، ثم أعطيت في أغسطس 2002 مسؤولية  رقابة على قطاع التأمين والأسواق المالية في البحرين).

تشمل مهام مصرف البحرين المركزي الترخيص والرقابة والإشراف على المصارف (التقليدية والإسلامية)، ومقدمي خدمات التأمين (بمن فيهم شركات التأمين والوسطاء)، والمؤسسات المرخص لها بممارسة الأنشطة الاستثمارية (شاملةً مؤسسات الاستثمار، ووسطاء سوق البحرين للأوراق المالية، ووسطاء التداول في أسواق النقد، ومستشاري الاستثمار)، ومقدمي الخدمات المالية الأخرى (بمن فيهم مؤسسات الصرافة، ومكاتب التمثيل، وشركات التمويل، ومقدمي الخدمات المساندة).

كما يشرف مصرف البحرين المركزي على سوق البحرين للأوراق المالية ويتولى مهام هيئة الإدراج للشركات والأدوات المالية المدرجة في السوق. ويتولى أيضًا مسؤولية مراقبة سلوك وأخلاقيات العمل في أسواق راس المال في البحرين.

ملخص المتطلبات الرقابية

يشرف المصرف على المرخص لهم وفقًا للمعايير الدولية المعمول بها في هذا المجال. وهذا يعني فيما يتعلق بالمصارف ومقدمي خدمات التأمين وشركات الاستثمار أن متطلبات المصرف تتناول المبادىء الأساسية والمعايير الأخرى الموضوعة من قبل لجنة بازل، والمنظمة الدولية لمشرفي التأمين، والمنظمة الدولية لهيئات الأوراق المالية. وقد قام صندوق النقد الدولي في الفترة 2005-2006 بتقييم مدى استيفاء مملكة البحرين لهذه المعايير في إطار المراجعة التي أجراها لبرنامج تقييم القطاع المالي. ويشتمل القسم بعنوان “المعلومات ذات العلاقة” على نسخة من التقييم العام الذي وضعه صندوق النقد الدولي.

ترتكز متطلبات المصرف على إدارة المخاطر والالتزام بالمبادئ الأساسية، كما أن المتطلبات موضوعة خصيصًا بما يتناسب مع اختلاف فئات المرخص لهم وتباين طبيعة المخاطر الإشرافية التي تنطوي عليها. وتشمل متطلبات المصرف معايير الاحترازية وقواعد السلوك المهني.

تخضع شركات التأمين لشروط هامش الإعسار (وهي مشابهة للشروط المعمول بها حاليًا لدى الاتحاد الأوروبي)، بينما تخضع شركات الاستثمار لشروط رأس المال المبنية على المخاطر والتي تشمل مخاطر المركز المالي، والطرف المقابل، والعملة الأجنبية، بالإضافة إلى متطلبات المصروفات.

يحتوي مجلد التوجيهات على كافة الأدوات الرقابية والإشرافية التي يجب الالتزام بها من المرخص لهم وغيرهم من الأشخاص المعنيين، موزعة على عدد من المجلدات يتناول كل منها فئة معينة من المرخص لهم أو مجال نشاط معين:

المجلد 1: المصارف (التقليدية)
المجلد 2: المصارف (الإسلامية)
المجلد 3: التأمين
المجلد 4: الشركات الإستثمارية
المجلد 5: (جاري إعداده) الشركات المتخصصة
المجلد 6: أسواق رأس المال (جاري إعداده)

في حالة المجلدين الجاري إعدادهما، يخضع المرخص لهم للوائح مستقلة تسري على كل حالة على حدة. يمكن الاطلاع على التفاصيل الكاملة لتلك اللوائح، وعلى مجلد التوجيهات، في القسم بعنوان “القوانين واللوائح” في الموقع الالكتروني للمصرف.

ملخص المنهجية الإشرافية لمصرف البحرين المركزي

يشتمل إشراف المصرف على المرخص لهم على مزيج من التقييم في الموقع (شاملاً نوعية النظم والإجراءات الرقابية، والدفاتر والسجلات) والإشراف خارج الموقع (والذي يركز على تحليل البيانات الإشرافية والقوائم المالية المدققة والمعلومات الأخرى ذات العلاقة المتوفرة للعامة).

يقوم المفتشون التابعون للمصرف بإجراء المعاينات في الموقع، إلى جانب الخبراء الذين يقوم المصرف بتعيينهم لذلك الغرض (ومنهم على سبيل المثال المحاسبين والاكتواريين). ويشمل الإشراف خارج الموقع أيضًا عقد اجتماعات دورية مع المرخص لهم لمراجعة المسائل المتعلقة بالأداء والاستراتيجية والامتثال (ومنها على سبيل المثال كفاية رأس المال، والمخاطر الكبيرة، والسيولة).

أما فيما يتعلق بالمصارف، فقد تم وضع نظام لإعداد معلومات المخاطر لتدعيم الجهود الإشرافية المذكورة أعلاه، من خلال توفير إطار عمل تفصيلي لتقييم التأثير ومعلومات المخاطر على كل من المرخص لهم، وتحديد أولويات الجهود الإشرافية اللاحقة. ويجري العمل حاليًا على توسعة نظام إعداد المعلومات هذا ليشمل شركات التأمين.

عندما يتعذر على  أي مرخص له استيفاء فصل التنفيذ القانوني للشروط الرقابية لمصرف البحرين المركزي، يمكن أن يتم تطبيق الإجزاءات المنصوص عليها في وحدات التنفيذ في مجلد التوجيهات المعني. وتشمل إجراءات التنفيذ القانوني على إصدار إنذارات رسمية، وتوجيهات (على سبيل المثال للتوقف أو للامتناع عن القيام بنشاط معين)، والطلبات الرسمية للمعلومات، ونتائج المطابقة غير المؤاتية، والغرامات المالية أو إجراءات التحقيقات. ويمكن أن تؤدي المخالفات الكبيرة للشروط الرقابية لمصرف البحرين المركزي إلى إلغاء الترخيص أو تطبيق عقوبات إدارية أو جنائية.

الهيكل التنظيمي

المحافظنائب المحافظالمدير التنفيذيللرقابة المصرفيةإدارة التفتيش
إدارة مراقبة مصارف قطاع التجزئة
إدارة مراقبة مصارف قطاع التجزئة
إدارة مراقبة مصارف قطاع الجملة
إدارة مراقبة مصارف قطاع الجملة
إدارة مراقبة المؤسسات المالية الإسلامية
إدارة مراقبة المؤسسات المالية الإسلامية
مجلس الإدارة
إدارة الاستقرار المالي
إدارة الاستقرار المالي
إدارة التراخيص
إدارة التراخيص
وحدة السياسات الرقابية
Regulatory Policy Unit
إدارة مراقبة الأسواق المالية
إدارة مراقبة الأسواق المالية
وحدة التكنولوجيا المالية والإبتكار
Fintech & Innovation Unit
وحدة ضمان الجودة
Quality Assurance Unit
وحدة التدقيق الداخلي
Internal Audit Unit
وحدة الاتصال الخارجي
External Communication Unit
وحدة الشؤون القانونية
Legal Unit
المدير التنفيذيللعمليات المصرفية
إدارة إصدار النقد
إدارة إصدار النقد
إدارة الاحتياطي
إدارة الاحتياطي
إدارة الخدمات المصرفية
إدارة الخدمات المصرفية
المدير التنفيذي
للخدمات الإدارية
المدير التنفيذي<br/>للخدمات الإدارية
إدارة الموارد البشرية و الخدمات
إدارة الموارد البشرية و الخدمات
إدارة تقنية المعلومات
إدارة تقنية المعلومات
إدارة الحسابات
إدارة الحسابات
المدير التنفيذي
لرقابة المؤسسات المالية
المدير التنفيذي<br/>Financial Institutions Supervision
إدارة مراقبة التأمين
إدارة مراقبة التأمين
إدارة مراقبة المؤسسات المالية
إدارة مراقبة المؤسسات المالية
إدارة المتابعة
إدارة المتابعة
عد إلى الأعلى

About CBB

Profile

The Central Bank of Bahrain (CBB) is a public corporate entity established by the 2006 CBB and Financial Institutions Law. It was created on 6th September 2006.

The CBB is responsible for maintaining monetary and financial stability in the Kingdom of Bahrain. It succeeded the Bahrain Monetary Agency, which had previously carried out central banking and regulatory functions since its establishment in 1973.

The CBB inherits the BMA’s 33-year track record and wide range of responsibilities. It implements the Kingdom’s monetary and foreign exchange rate policies, manages the government’s reserves and debt issuance, issues the national currency and oversees the country’s payments and settlement systems. It is also the sole regulator of Bahrain’s financial sector, covering the full range of banking, insurance, investment business and capital markets activities.

The CBB’s wide scope of responsibilities allows a consistent policy approach to be undertaken across the whole of the Kingdom’s financial sector. It also provides a straightforward and efficient regulatory framework for financial services firms operating in Bahrain.

Objectives

The Central Bank of Bahrain’s mandate is prescribed in the Central Bank of Bahrain and Financial Institutions Law 2006.

Article 3 of the law defines the Central Bank of Bahrain’s objectives as:

  1. Set and implement monetary, credit and other financial sector policies for the Kingdom of Bahrain;
  2. Provide effective central banking services to the Government and financial sector of the Kingdom;
  3. Develop the financial sector and enhance confidence therein; and
  4. Protect the interests of depositors and customers of financial institutions, and enhance the Kingdom’s credibility as an international financial centre.

Article 4 of the same law specifies various specific duties and powers of the Central Bank. They include the issuance of the national currency; the licensing, regulation and supervision of persons undertaking regulated financial services; the provision of banking services to the Government; and managing the Kingdom’s gold and foreign currency reserves.

Collectively, these provisions are supplemented by a vision and mission statement.

Vision

To strengthen the position of Bahrain as a major international financial centre, through the application of sound monetary and financial policies consistent with international best practices.

Mission Statement

To ensure monetary and financial stability in the Kingdom of Bahrain.
The CBB will carry out the above by:

  • Providing central banking services to the government and financial sector which are cost-effective, reliable and that support national objectives and Bahrain’s position as a major financial centre.
  • Ensuring that the regulation and supervision of the financial sector of Bahrain meets the highest international standards, whilst minimizing the direct and indirect costs of regulation on financial firms and their customers.
  • Facilitating market innovation, including the development of Islamic banking and finance, and encouraging the use of training and technology to enhance the competitiveness of Bahrain’s financial sector.
  • Encouraging an open and competitive financial sector, that welcomes new entrants, including from overseas, provided they pose no undue regulatory risks.
  • Working with international organisations such as the International Monetary Fund (IMF), the Bank for International Settlements (BIS), the International Organization of Securities Commissions (IOSCO), International Association of Insurance Supervisors (IAIS), and the Financial Action Task Force (FATF), in order to foster the stability of the global financial system.
  • Promoting a culture of excellence within the CBB work environment which emphasizes the highest standards of professionalism, integrity, prudence, teamwork and innovation.

Governance

Governance of the CBB is largely prescribed in the Central Bank of Bahrain and Financial Institutions Law 2006 (‘CBB Law’).

Article 5 of the CBB Law specifies that the CBB shall have a Board, comprising seven Directors, appointed by Royal Decree for a renewable term of four years. Articles 6 through 9 specify the conditions that Directors must satisfy in order to hold office; requirements regarding the proceedings of the Board; the powers of the Board; and the conditions under which Board membership may be terminated.

The day-to-day management of the CBB is entrusted to a Governor, with ministerial rank, and who is directly accountable to the Board. The Governor is appointed by Royal Decree for a renewable 5 year term. The Governor may be supported by one or more Deputy Governors (Article 10).

The Governor is obliged to present a report to the Board within 3 months following the end of each financial year, on the CBB’s operations, together with a copy of the audited accounts of the CBB and the external auditor’s opinion on those accounts (Article 36). In addition, the CBB’s financial operations are subject to review by the National Audit Court (Article 2).

In addition, Article 173 of the CBB Law requires the CBB to present regular reports on the operations of the CBB to the Minister of Finance, who is responsible to the parliament for his oversight responsibilities with respect to the activities of the CBB.

In addition to the above mechanisms, the CBB also ensures effective internal governance of the organisation and its operations through a system of internal committees, supported by documented policies and procedures (which include a staff code of conduct).

Finally, an internal audit and quality assurance function, reporting directly to the Governor with a right of access to the Board, provides assurance on internal systems and controls.

Supervision

The Central Bank of Bahrain (‘CBB’) is responsible for regulating and supervising the whole of Bahrain’s financial sector. Prior to the creation of the CBB in September 2006, the Bahrain Monetary Agency (‘BMA’) had previously acted as the sole regulatory authority for Bahrain’s financial sector. (The BMA was responsible since its establishment in 1973 for regulating Bahrain’s banking sector, and was subsequently given responsibility in August 2002 for regulating Bahrain’s insurance sector and capital markets.)

The CBB’s duties include the licensing and supervision of banks (both conventional and Islamic), providers of insurance services (including insurance firms and brokers), investment business licensees (including investment firms, licensed exchanges, clearing houses and their member firms, money brokers and investment advisors), and other financial services providers (including money changers, representative offices, finance companies and ancillary service providers).

The CBB also regulates Bahrain’s licensed exchanges and clearing houses and acts as the Listing Authority for companies and financial instruments listed on the exchanges. It is also responsible for regulating conduct in Bahrain’s capital markets.

Summary of CBB regulatory requirements

The CBB supervises its licensees in accordance with relevant international standards. For banks, insurance service providers, and investment business service providers, this means that CBB requirements address the Core Principles and other standards of the Basel Committee, the International Association of Insurance Supervisors and the International Organisation of Securities Commissions. Bahrain was last assessed against these standards by the IMF in 2005-06, as part of a Financial Sector Assessment Programme review: a copy of their overall assessment is provided under ‘Related Information’.

CBB requirements are risk focused and principles-based, as well as tailored to different categories of licensee and the variable nature of supervisory risks that they pose. CBB requirements cover both prudential standards as well as conduct of business.

In terms of capital requirements, all banks are currently required to apply a 12% minimum Capital Adequacy Ratio calculated in accordance with the Basel II requirements. These regulations are currently being revised in order to meet the Basel III requirements which are palnned to be implemented in phases from 2013 onwards.

Insurance companies are subject to solvency margin requirements (similar to existing EU requirements), and investment firms are subject to risk-based capital requirements that include position, counterparty and foreign exchange risk, as well as an expenditure requirement.

The CBB’s requirements are contained in the CBB Rulebook, which is structured into different Volumes, each addressing a particular category of licensee or area of activity:

Volume 1: banks (conventional)
Volume 2: banks (Islamic)
Volume 3: insurance
Volume 4: investment business
Volume 5: specialised licensees
Volume 6: capital markets
Volume 7: Collective investment undertaking

For those Volumes still under development, licensees are subject to individual stand-alone regulations. Full details of these, together with the CBB Rulebook, are available in the Laws & Regulations section of this website.

Summary of CBB supervisory approach

The CBB’s supervision of licensees is a mixture of onsite assessment (including the quality of systems and controls, and of books and records) and offsite supervision (which focuses on the analysis of regulatory returns, as well as of audited financial statements and other relevant public information).

Onsite examinations are undertaken by the CBB’s own examiners, as well as by experts appointed for the purpose by the CBB (such as accountants and actuaries). Offsite supervision also includes regular prudential meetings with licensees to review performance, strategy and compliance matters (such as capital adequacy, large exposures and liquidity).

For banks, a risk profiling system has been developed to underpin the above supervisory efforts, by providing a detailed framework for assessing the impact and risk profile of individual licensees, and prioritising subsequent supervisory efforts. Work is underway to extend this profiling system to insurance companies.

Where a licensee fails to satisfy the CBB’s regulatory requirements, then the measures outlined in the Enforcement Modules of the applicable Volumes of the Rulebook may be applied. Enforcement measures include formal warnings, directions (e.g. to cease or desist from an activity), formal requests for information, adverse fit & proper findings, financial penalties or investigations. Extreme violations of the CBB’s regulatory requirements may entail cancellation of a licence, administration or criminal sanctions.

Organizational Chart

The GovernorThe Deputy GovernorExecutive DirectorBanking SupervisionInspection Directorate
Retail Banking Supervision Directorate
Retail Banking Supervision Directorate
Wholesale Banking Supervision Directorate
Wholesale Banking Supervision Directorate
Islamic Financial Institutions Supervision Directorate
Islamic Financial Institutions Supervision Directorate
Board of Directors
Financial Stability Directorate
Financial Stability Directorate
Licensing Directorate
Licensing Directorate
Regulatory Policy Unit
Regulatory Policy Unit
Capital Markets Supervision Directorate
Capital Markets Supervision Directorate
Fintech & Innovation Unit
Fintech & Innovation Unit
Quality Assurance Unit
Quality Assurance Unit
Internal Audit Unit
Internal Audit Unit
External Communication Unit
External Communication Unit
Legal Unit
Legal Unit
Executive DirectorBanking Operations
Currency Issue Directorate
Currency Issue Directorate
Reserve Management Directorate
Reserve Management Directorate
Banking Services Directorate
Banking Services Directorate
Executive Director
Corporate Services
Executive Director<br/>Corporate Services
Human Resources & Administration Directorate
Human Resources & Administration Directorate
Information Technology Directorate
Information Technology Directorate
Accounts Directorate
Accounts Directorate
Executive Director
Financial Institutions Supervision
Executive Director<br/>Financial Institutions Supervision
Insurance Supervision Directorate
Insurance Supervision Directorate
Financial Institutions Supervision Directorate
Financial Institutions Supervision Directorate
Compliance Directorate
Compliance Directorate
Back to top